Solving the Mystery of Why Some Women Voted for Donald Trump. All About the Alpha Male.


I’ve raked my brain over why many women I knew voted for Donald Trump. These were mostly successful business women. And I want to ask them, “Why did you vote for a man who has supporters who are anti-abortion? Why did you vote for a man who has history of disrespecting women, bragging about grabbing pussy, etc? Shame on you!”

Then with the help of doing my own psycho-analysis, I came to the solution. Donald Trump is an alpha male. So for a successful woman to be gravitated, it doesn’t matter at that point of what Donald Trump did or had said derogatory statements in the past about women, hence his daughter. It’s his no-nonsense attitude and unable to break down when someone tries to bring him down that impresses these women. That is a sexy attribute of an alpha male. And I’m sure beta males can grasp that but Trump also has charisma which sadly forces powerful and successful women to overlook or bypass his ill traits.

This in no way reflects my political viewpoints. I didn’t vote for the guy. I thought he was okay when he did his celebrity apprentice show. I watched the show and I loved it! Basically his business allure and how he presented himself in the boardroom impressed me. Also he encouraged the celebrities to create their own commercials about products. Something I always would enjoy doing.

Running a country like the United States was a whole different ball game. When I found out that Donald Trump kissed up to pro-lifers so they would support him and saying things like “If I shot some people on the street, people would still vote for me,” I knew that was the end of the line. But the women I found to disgust me by voting for Trump doesn’t necessarily mean I am their best friends. It just helps me figure out the biological foundation of why they like him and continue to do so.

Any comments or criticism is welcome!

Leave a comment